Club Officials

  • Executive
  • Captains & Team Managers
  • Squads


Fixture Secretary
Gail Langton

Gail joined the Club in 2017 and has been Fixture Secretary since March 2021.

Nigel Gould

Nigel Gould

Nigel joined the Club in 1983 and was Treasurer between 1994 and 2017. He became Vice Chairman in 2016 before becoming Chairman in 2017. He is also a Life Vice-President of Evesham Sports Club.

Keith Bridgwater

President and Club Coach
Keith Bridgwater

Keith joined the Club in 1982 and has held the positions of Captain and Vice Captain a number of times. Keith is a qualified Level 3 coach. He was made President in 2017.

Jean Eldridge

Secretary and coach
Jean Eldridge

Jean joined the Club in 2007 and helps organise the Indoor Bowls at the Leisure Centre during the winter months. Jean is a qualified Level 1 BDA Coach and became Secretary in 2017.

Betty Ballard

Betty Ballard

Betty joined the Club in 2012 and became Treasurer in 2017.

Captains & Team Managers

Bowls England National Mens Two Fours Team Manager
Jamie Curtis

Bowls England National Mens Top Club Team Manager
Clive Leeming

Bowls England National Tony Allcock Trophy Team Manager
Jean Hunt

Vernon Turner Team Manager
Antony Icke & Jamie Curtis

Concorde Mens Team Manager
Steve Brown & Gary Hunt

Concorde Ladies Team Manager
Pam Farman & Jean Eldridge

Les Thomas Triples Team Manager
Pam Farman

Vale Mixed Triples Team Manager
John Vaughan

South Worcestershire Triples A Team Manager
Clive Leeming & Jamie Curtis

South Worcestershire Triples B Team Manager
David Ledamun

Seniors Team Manager
David Eldridge

Mixed Friendlies Team Manager
Warren Higson & Pauline Johnson